North Carolina’s Irata have released a new track from their impending release Sweet Loris titled “March By Tens”. The trio previously released the song “Lion Slayer” through Revolver, that cut can be heard below.

The new record is set to arrive on October 9th through Retro Futurist, vinyl copies will follow shortly. CD pre-orders can be secured through the label here.

Sweet Loris track listing:

1. “Lion Slayer”
2. “Sweet Loris”
3. “Daisy”
4. “Chorine”
5. “March By Tens”
6. “Skin”
7. “Teeth Of The Arctic Storm”

Irata 1

[via CVLT Nation]