Invidia release “Feed The Fire” music video

Invidia – a new group which current and former members of Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, and Skinlab – has debuted the music video for their single “Feed The Fire”. Bassist Matt Snell said of the Brian Cox-directed clip:

“This video will blow you away! Brian Cox and everyone at Flare Light Films really knocked this one out of the park.”

Guitarist Brian Jackson adds:

“It was a fantastic experience being a part of this video and bringing the song to life. It was a pleasure working with such a talented cast and crew. We hope you all enjoy it as much as we do.”

Having recently signed to SPV, the group’s debut As The Sun Sleeps, is due in stores March 31st. Pre-orders can be placed at Sonic Age, Season Of Mist, and Amazon.

As The Sun Sleep track listing:

1. “Now Or Never”
2. “Making My Amends”
3. “Feed The Fire”
4. “Rotten”
5. “Marching Dead”
6. “Smell The Kill”
7. “Till Death”
8. “Step Up”
9. “Truth In The Sky”
10. “The Other Side”
11. “As The Sun Sleeps”

Invidia is:

Vocals – Travis Johnson (In This Moment)
Guitars – Brian Jackson (ex-Skinlab)
Guitars – Marcos Medina (ex-Skinlab)
Bass – Matt Snell (ex-Five Finger Death Punch)
Drums – Darren Badorine