Intronaut are streaming a new song titled “Fast Worms”. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming studio release The Direction Of Last Things. The record hits stores on November 13th through Century Media. The track listing for the album has also been revealed and can be found below.

The Direction Of Last Things track listing:

1. “Fast Worms”
2. “Digital Gerrymandering”
3. “The Pleasant Surprise”
4. “The Unlikely Event of a Water Landing”
5. “Sul Ponticello”
6. “The Direction of Last Things”
7. “City Hymnal”
8. “Valley of Smoke” (Remix)*

* = LP bonus track

Intronaut 3

[via MetalSucks]