Integrity and Krieg announce split full-length; debut new tracks

Official press release:

Metallic horror trailblazers Integrity join forces with cult U.S. black metal horde Krieg for an unearthly split recording. Watch Integrity’s new video for “Scorched Earth” and hear Krieg’s “Circle of Guilt” via Revolver Magazine here:

Integrity and Krieg’s Split LP is due out August 3rd on CD/LP/digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available for pre-order via

Festering beneath forests of debauched illusion, Integrity infects its prey through unconventional auditory means. Inflicting and dispensing their nightmares through cavernous faith and conjuring a new gospel for those neglected and forgotten apparitions. Krieg contributes their only song written and recorded since 2014’s Transient as well as more obscure older material set to create a miserable sonic experience for the listener. This is another page in a book written over two decades.

Integrity/Krieg split track listing:

1. Integrity – “Scorched Earth”
2. Integrity – “Flames Of The Immortal”
3. Integrity – “Sons Of Satan”
(Vermapyre Cover)
4. Integrity – “Document One” (G.I.S.M. Cover)
5. Krieg – “Circle of Guilt”
6. Krieg – “This Time I’ll Leave You To Drown”
7. Krieg – “The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn”