Incantation streaming Profane Nexus in full

Band: Incantation
Album: Profane Nexus
Release Date: August 11th, 2017
Label: Relapse Records

  • Relapse Records
  • Profane Nexus track listing:

    1. “Muse”
    2. “Rites Of The Locust”
    3. “Visceral Hexahedron”
    4. “The Horns Of Gefrin”
    5. “Incorporeal Despair”
    6. “Xipe Totec”
    7. “Lus Sepulcri”
    8. “Stormgate Convulsions From The Thunderous Shores Of Infernal Realms Beyond The Grace Of God”
    9. “Messiah Nostrum”
    10. “Omens To The Altar Of Onyx”
    11. “Ancients Arise”