In Her Own Words debut “Strangers” video

In Her Own Words‘s music video for their track “Strangers” has premiered online, check it out below. The group’s new record Unfamiliar is out now on InVogue Records. Copies are available on physical and digital formats at the label’s webshop and iTunes. A full-album stream is also embedded below in case you’d like to take in the whole effort.

Unfamiliar track listing:

1. “Nothing Left”
2. “Sink Your Teeth”
3. “I Would Sit Alone In Silence”
4. “Strangers”
5. “Silver Lights”
6. “Collapse”
7. “I Was Honest, You Were Lying”
8. “Reverie”
9. “Drag Me Down”
10. “Cut & Dry”
11. “I Could’ve Been”