Australia’s In Hearts Wake have announced that their new studio record has been christened Ark and will see release on May 26th through UNFD and Rise Records. Additionally, the group have debuted the music video for a new song titled “Passage”; the clip was co-directed by the band’s vocalist Jake Taylor. Pre-orders on physical and digital formats are available now at this location. The track listing and cover art for Ark follow the video stream.

Ark track listing:

1. “Ark”
2. “Passage”
3. “Nomad”
4. “Frequency”
5. “Warcry”
6. “Waterborne”
7. “Arrow”
8. “Flow”
9. “Overthrow”
10. “Elemental”
11. “Totality”
12. “Now”