In Flames issue video for “Call My Name”

Band: In Flames
Song: “Call My Name”
Album: I, The Mask
Release Date: March 1st, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Records, Eleven Seven Music

I, The Mask track listing:

  1. “Voices”
  2. “I, The Mask”
  3. “Call My Name”
  4. “I Am Above”
  5. “Follow Me”
  6. “(This Is Our) House”
  7. “We Will Remember”
  8. “In This Life”
  9. “Burn”
  10. “Deep Inside”
  11. “All The Pain”
  12. “Stay With Me”