Immortal premiere title track of new record Northern Chaos Gods

Band: Immortal
Song: “Northern Chaos Gods”
Album: Northern Chaos Gods
Release Date: July 6th, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

  • All options
  • Northern Chaos Gods track listing:

    1. “Northern Chaos Gods”
    2. “Into Battle Ride”
    3. “Gates To Blashyrkh”
    4. “Grim and Dark”
    5. “Called To Ice”
    6. “Where Mountains Rise”
    7. “Blacker Of Worlds”
    8. “Mighty Ravendark”

    Album lineup:

    Demonaz – vocals, guitars
    Horgh – drums
    Peter TÃĪgtgren – session bass