A Storm Of Light’s Josh Graham is streaming the first new song from his solo project IIVII titled “On The Shores Of Markarian 335”. The song is one of seven tracks from the project’s self-titled debut album, which is scheduled for release on September 4th through Consouling Sounds. The effort can be pre-ordered now at this location.

IIVII track listing:

1. Signals From Home
2. Colliding Horizons
3. Transmissions Illumine I
4. Transmissions Illumine II
5. Black Galaxy
6. On The Shores Of Markarian 335
7. Shaping Itself From Dust


[via CVLT Nation]

%d bloggers like this: