Iced Earth have confirmed June 16th as the official release date for their new record Incorruptible through Century Media. Two singles are scheduled for release: April 28th will see the debut of fifth track “Seven Headed Whore”, followed by “Raven Wing” on the 29th. The cover art has been revealed and can be found. The artwork was created by David Newman-Stump, with colors by Roy Young. A wide variety of pre-order options are available, with links to each available at this location.

Incorruptible track listing:

1. “Great Heathen Army”
2. “Black Flag”
3. “Raven Wing”
4. “The Veil”
5. “Seven Headed Whore”
6. “The Relic (Part 1)”
7. “Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)”
8. “Brothers”
9. “Defiance”
10. “Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)”