Band: Ice Nine Kills
Song: “Assault & Batteries”
Director: Jensen Noen
Album: The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood
Release Date: October 15th, 2021
Label: Fearless Records

Frontman Spencer Charnas comments:

“It was only one month ago that we painted the walls of Wall Street red with the release of ‘Hip To Be Scared’. Now, we proudly present, ‘Assault & Batteries’, a brutal ode to an iconic two-foot tall demonic doll.”


The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood track listing:

  1. “Opening Night…”
  2. “Welcome To Horrorwood”
  3. “A Rash Decision”
  4. “Assault & Batteries”
  5. “The Shower Scene”
  6. “Funeral Derangements”
  7. “Rainy Day”
  8. “Hip To Be Scared” feat. Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach)
  9. “Take Your Pick” feat. Corpsegrinder (Cannibal Corpse)
  10. “The Box” feat. Brandon Saller (Atreyu) & Ryan Kirby (Fit For A King)
  11. “F.L.Y.” feat. Buddy Nielsen (Senses Fail)
  12. “Wurst Vacation”
  13. “Ex-Mørtis”
  14. “Farewell II Flesh