Icaria stream new album Transcendent in full

Icaria are streaming their debut full-length Transcendent in its entirety; listen below. Cardigan Records released the album this past Friday, July 14th. You can purchase a copy of it by visiting the label’s online store or Bandcamp.

Transcendent track listing:

1. “I Am Destroyer”
2. “Callous Warrior”
3. “Collide”
4. “Dilate Your Mind”
5. “Vision Like Fire”
6. “Recall, Reflect”
7. “Earth I; Behold Your Sun”
8. “Earth II; Halo”
9. “A Dialogue Of Remembrance”
10. “Resurrect Serenity”
(feat. Dustie Waring)

[via Heavy Blog Is Heavy]