I Prevail have announced that their sophomore record, titled Trauma, will arrive on March 29th via Fearless Records. The effort will feature guest spots from Justin Stone and Delaney Jane on the songs “Rise Above” and “Every Time You Leave”, respectively. Music videos have premiered for the tracks “Bow Down” and “Breaking Down”; both were directed by Ben Proulx. Pre-orders are available now and can picked up at this location.

Trauma track listing:

  1. “Bow Down”
  2. “Paranoid”
  3. “Every Time You Leave” feat. Delaney Jane
  4. “Rise Above It” feat. Justin Stone
  5. “Breaking Down”
  6. “DOA”
  7. “Gasoline”
  8. “Hurricane”
  9. “Let Me Be Sad”
  10. “Low”
  11. “Goodbye (Interlude)”
  12. “Deadweight”
  13. “I Don’t Belong Here”

I Prevail is:

Brian Burkheiser – Vocals
Eric Vanlerberghe – Vocals
Steve Menoian – Lead Guitar
Dylan Bowman – Rhythm Guitar
Gabe Helguera – Drums