I Declare War have premiered a new track off their upcoming new full-length Songs For The Sick, titled “Tick”. The new album arrives this coming Friday, October 21st and is currently available for pre-order via MerchNOW.

Songs For The Sick track listing:

1. “We Wait”
2. “Fat Fuck”
3. “Drop Dead”
4. “Millions Will Burn”
5. “Flower Child”
6. “Slightly Blue”
7. “Tick”
8. “Critical Moment”
9. “Cough Out The Sick”


%d bloggers like this: