I Chaos stream new track “Waking Hell”

Dutch death metallers are streaming a new track titled “Waking Hell”.

The song is off the band’s upcoming sophomore release Masterbleeder, a concept record “dealing with a lost soul entering the treacherous world of Psychiatry and Pharmacy and learning about the daily oppression and mental incarceration of millions of people.” The album arrives on September 25th through RITF Records/Suburban Records.

A preview for the record has also been released and can be seen below:

Masterbleeder track listing:

1. “Waking Hell”
2. “Ills of Flesh”
3. “Instrument of Tyranny”
4. “Fallen Race”
5. “Blinding Bias”
6. “Sublimation”
7. “Above All That Bleeds”
8. “Glorious Defeat”
9. “Bled Empty”
10. “Ending of a Lie”

I Chaos 1