Hundredth‘s newly released studio record Rare hit stores yesterday via Hopeless Records. A full stream of the effort is available and can be heard below, while copies are available for purchase through MerchNOW and iTunes.

The album is notable for a dramatic shift in the band’s style from melodic hardcore to shoegaze/post-hardcore. The band will be touring all summer long on this year’s Vans Warped Tour, which kicked off yesterday.

Rare track listing:

1. “Vertigo”
2. “Neurotic”
3. “White Squall”
4. “Hold”
5. “Suffer”
6. “Disarray”
7. “Down”
8. “Grey”
9. “Shy Vein”
10. “Chandelier”
11. “Youth”
12. “Departure”

%d bloggers like this: