Hell Or Highwater have released a music video for their new single “I Want It All”. Frontman Brandon Saller (Atreyu) said:

“This video was fun to make. For the most part it’s all one shot, so we had a blast. Best of all we got to keep the car and the money… which was nice.

The song ponders success, and the idea of whether it’s deserved or not. You get fed up, feel it’s your time, and go for it. That’s how we look at music. Think of it like the, ‘If you build it, they will come ’philosophy. You’re saying, ‘It’s my time to shine.’”

The band will be releasing their new record Vista through Spinefarm Records on May 19th. Pre-orders are up at MerchNOW and iTunes.

Vista track listing:

1. “Colors”
2. “Walk Out In The Rain”
3. “Don’t Hate Me”
4. “Another Good Time”
5. “Lighter Than Air”
6. “Blister”
7. “Don’t Stop. Get Up.”
8. “Dame”
9. “Washed Away”
10. “Pieces”
11. “I Want It All”
12. “Revolution”

[via Revolver]