Seattle’s Heiress are now streaming a new song off their upcoming sophomore offering Of Great Sorrow. The song is called “Hover” and you can check it out below along with the album track list. Of Great Sorrow is scheduled for release on November 18th through The Mylene Sheath.

Track List:

1. Of Great Sorrow
2. Dehumaned
3. Held
4. Blading
5. Dismalist
6. Old Haunts
7. Hover
8. Lashings
9. Silent Hooves
10. Just Two Figures