Heiress debut new song “Remains”

Post-metallers Heiress are streaming a new song from their upcoming release Made Wrong titled “Remains”. The album is to be released on March 18th through The Mylene Sheath. Physical pre-orders can be picked up at the label’s webstore, while digital copies can be procured via Bandcamp.

The band previously released the opening track from the album, “Clearing”. That song can be found below along with the track listing and cover art.

Made Wrong track listing:

1. “Clearing”
2. “Remains”
3. “Lasts”
4. “Skinning”
5. “Made Wrong”
6. “Cruel Calm”
7. “Endure”

Heiress 1