Hatebreed detail new record The Concrete Confessional

Official press release:

The Grammy nominated Connecticut based juggernaut, Hatebreed, will release their new album The Concrete Confessional on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The long awaited follow-up to The Divinity Of Purpose was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Suicide Silence) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Megadeth). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (Slayer).

Regarding the artwork vocalist Jamey Jasta comments:

“I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes.”

The Concrete Confessional track listing:

1. “A.D.”
2. “Looking Down The Barrel Of Today”
3. “Seven Enemies”
4. “In The Walls”
5. “From Grace We’ve Fallen”
6. “Us Against Us”
7. “Something’s Off”
8. “Remember When”
9. “Slaughtered In Their Dreams”
10. “The Apex Within”
11. “Walking The Knife”
12. “Dissonance”
13. “Serve Your Masters”

Hatebreed 6