Australian thrasher Harlott are streaming a second track off their upcoming record Extinction, titled “The Penitent”. The new album is scheduled to hit stores on April 7th through Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are available on physical and digital formats at The effort’s first single, “First World Solutions”, can also be heard below.

Extinction track listing:

1. “Extinction”
2. “First World Solutions”
3. “The Penitent”
4. “Whore”
5. “No Past”
6. “Conflict Revelation”
7. “Better Off Dead”
8. “Violent Conspirator”
9. “And Darkness Brings The Light”
10. “Final Weapon”
11. “Parasite”
12. “Epitaph”