Greaver announce debut album The Faun; premiere lead single “A Poisoned Well”

Greaver 3

Official press release:

Post-hardcore quintet Greaver will release their debut full-length The Faun on April 29th via Cardigan Records. Today, the band is streaming the first single “A Poisoned Well” on Lambgoat and has launched pre-orders via iTunes.

The record was engineered and mixed Al Jacob at Warrior Sound (He Is Legend, A Skylit Drive) and mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Recording (Between the Buried and Me, The Contortionist).

Drummer Travis Hall says:

“We’re incredibly excited to share these 10 new songs with the world and usher in a new era for Greaver. We’ve never been prouder of material we composed together and feel this record pulls from all the unique influences of our 5 members more so than everything we’ve previously released.”

The Faun track listing:

1 “Last Breath”
2 “A Poisoned Well”
3 “Southfield”
4 “November Skin”
5 “Third Eye”
6 “Earth Rune”
7 “Moonlight, Snow”
8 “Grief Seeds”
9 “First Touch”
10 “Hang Up”

Greaver 4