Great American Ghost announce new record Hatred Stems From The Seed, debut “No Savior”

Photo by: Burke Cullinane

Band: Great American Ghost
Song: “No Savior”
Album: Hatred Stems From The Seed
Produced/Engineered/Mixed/Mastered by: Randy Leboeuf
Recorded at: Graphic Nature Audio
Release Date: September 29th, 2017
Label: Good Fight Music

  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • Hatred Stems From The Seed track listing:

    1. “No Savior”
    2. “New England Misery”
    3. “Ann Arbor (Be Safe)”
    4. “Destroyer”
    5. “Lost”
    6. “Nothing Left”
    7. “Deliver Me”
    8. “Time Is Your Enemy”
    9. “Lifeless”
    10. “Damnation”
    11. “No Love”

    [via Lambgoat]