Graveyard announce new record Peace

Official press release:

Swedish classic rock connoisseurs Graveyard have released a teaser video for the official music video for the first single, “Please Don’t”, off their eagerly anticipated upcoming comeback album, Peace.

Check out the teaser below:

The album is now available for pre-order in various formats. The Nuclear Blast Mailorder edition will feature the CD as well as a red 7″ vinyl containing 2 exclusive and previously unreleased non-album tracks (‘Headache City’ & ‘Something Else’). Aside of that the album will be available as digipack CD as well as on black, yellow, mint, beige and clear vinyl.

Peace will be released on May 25, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Secure your copy via this link.

Peace track listing:

1. “It Ain’t Over Yet”
2. “Cold Love”
3. “See The Day”
4. “Please Don’t”
5. “Del Maniac”
6. “The Fox”
7. “Walk On”
8. “Bird Of Paradise”
9. “A Sign Of Peace”
10. “Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)”

Graveyard is:

Joakim Nilsson – vocals, guitar
Truls Mörck – bass
Oskar Bergenheim – drums
Jonatan Ramm – guitar