Graves At Sea 2

Official press release:

Today, cult doom/sludge unit, Graves At Sea, unveils the details of their long-awaited debut full-length, The Curse That Is, a tour-de-force of incredible magnitude almost fifteen years in the making. The album will see a worldwide release on April 1st via Relapse Records and is available for preorder on CD/2xLP/digitally at THIS LOCATION.

The title track, “The Curse That Is”, is currently streaming via The Obelisk below:

The Curse That Is track listing:

1. “The Curse That Is”
2. “Dead Eyes”
3. “Tempest”
4. “The Ashes Made Her Beautiful”
5. “This Mental Sentence”
6. “Waco 177”
7. “Luna Lupus Venator”
8. “Minimum Slave”

Graves At Sea 1

Additionally, Graves At Sea will be embarking on a two week-long US tour in support of The Curse That Is. A full list of dates is available below; venues and more info will be announced shortly.

4/11 – Atlanta, GA
4/12 – Ashville, NC
4/13 – Savannah, GA
4/14 – Richmond, VA
4/15 – Baltimore, MD
4/16 – Philly, PA
4/17 – Brooklyn, NY
4/18 – Boston, MA
4/19 – Pittsburgh, PA
4/20 – Columbus, OH
4/21 – Detroit, MI
4/22 – Milwaukee, WI
4/23 – Rock Island, IL
4/24 – Chicago, IL

%d bloggers like this: