Official press release:

Swedish death metallers Grave have unleashed a new track, “Plain Pine Box” from their upcoming album Out Of Respect For The Dead via Vice’s music channel Noisey.

Check out “Plain Pine Box” here.

Released worldwide on October 16th 2015, expect nothing short of pure evil in the following formats; Standard CD, Deluxe LP, Deluxe 2CD box set and digital download/stream.

Out Of Respect For The Dead track listing:

1. “Intro / Mass Grave Mass”
2. “Flesh Before My Eyes”
3. “Plain Pine Box”
4. “Out Of Respect For The Dead”
5. “The Ominous ‘They'”
6. “Redeemed Through Hate”
7. “Deified”
8. “Trail Of Ungodly Trades”
9. “Grotesque Glory”

Grave 1