Gozu release music video for new track “Nature Boy”; new record Revival due in June

Heavy rockers Gozu have a new video out for their track “Nature Boy”, the first taste of their incoming full-length Revival. The record – the band’s first for Ripple Music and third overall – has been scheduled for release on June 10th. Pre-order details will become available at a later date.

Revival track listing:

1. “Nature Boy”
2. “Bubble Time”
3. “Big Casino”
4. “Lorenzo Llamas”
5. “Oldie”
6. “By Mennen”
7. “Dee Dee Mccall”
8. “Tin Chicken”

Gozu 2