Band: Godsmack
Song: “Bulletproof”
Album: When Legends Rise
Produced by: Sully Erna & Erik Ron (Attila, Like Moths To Flames)
Release Date: April 27th, 2018
Label: BMG

  • All options
  • When Legends Rise track listing:

    1. “When Legends Rise”
    2. “Bulletproof”
    3. “Unforgettable”
    4. “Every Part Of Me”
    5. “Take It To The Edge”
    6. “Under Your Scars”
    7. “Someday”
    8. “Just One Time”
    9. “Say My Name”
    10. “Let If Out”
    11. “Eye Of The Storm”

    %d bloggers like this: