Goatwhore have unleashed the latest single off their impending studio record Vengeful Ascension, titled “Mankind Will Have No Mercy”. The new album is set to drop tomorrow, June 23rd through Metal Blade Records, with pre-orders still available at MetalBlade.com/Goatwhore.

It also appears that the album is streaming in its entirety now. Metal Blade issued a live stream of the record yesterday at noon via their YouTube channel. The video is still up so I assume that’s on purpose.

Vengeful Ascension track listing:

1. “Forsaken”
2. “Under The Flesh, Into The Soul”
3. “Vengeful Ascension”
4. “Chaos Arcane”
5. “Where The Sun Is Silent”
6. “Drowned In Grim Rebirth”
7. “Abandon Indoctrination”
8. “Mankind Will Have No Mercy”
9. “Decayed Omen Reborn”
10. “Those Who Denied God’s Will”