Band: Go Primitive
Song: “A Different Person”
Album: Choices
Produced by: Romesh Dodangoda (Bring Me The Horizon, Bullet For My Valentine, Funeral For A Friend, Motörhead)
Release Date: February 23rd, 2018

The band said of the track:

‘A Different Person’ is about someone showing their unfavourable true colours, shattering the belief of the kind of person you thought they were”

Regarding their new album, guitarist/vocalist Tomm E. Williams explains:

“It is the story of the lessons we’ve learned along the way of being in a band. The highs and the lows, the determination and frustration, it is all covered.”

Choices track listing:

1. “I Want More”
2. “Velociraptor”
3. “When I Drive”
4. “A Different Person”
5. “All I Need”
6. “Hold Tight”
7. “The Best Thing”
8. “Pride”
9. “Dirty Little Lies”
10. “Choices”