Official press release:

Closing a three-year gap between LPs, revolutionary industrial/black metal outfit, Gnaw Their Tongues, will deploy its latest aural depravity upon the population with its long-awaited new full-length album in early August, with some of the unit’s most engrossing material to date delivered through seven gut-wrenching new movements, bearing the title, Abyss Of Longing Throats. The damaging second track from the album, “Through Flesh” leeches onto humanity through an exclusive premiere at Decibel Magazine. Listen now below:

Abyss Of Longing Throats sees its revolting debut through the outfit’s cohorts at Crucial Blast on CD and digital platforms on August 7th, 2015, followed by a vinyl pressing later in the year. Stand by for further atrocities to be made very clear as the album rapidly approaches.

Abyss Of Longing Throats track listing:

1. “Lick The Poison From The Cave Walls”
2. “Through Flesh”
3. “Abyss Of Longing Throats”
4. “From The Black Mouth Of Spite”
5. “The Holy Body”
6. “And They Will Be Cast Out Into Utter Darkness”
7. “Up Into The Heavens Down Into The Circles Of Hell

Gnaw Their Tongues 2

%d bloggers like this: