Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – the supergroup made up of Alice In Chains’ William Duval, Mastodon’s Brent Hinds, The Dillinger Escape Plans’ Ben Weinman, Thomas Pridgen (ex-The Mars Volta), and bassist Pete Griffin – premiered their first song this weekend on BBC Radio 1’s Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter, listen below. The broadcast of the track below also features an interview with Weinman; if you’re interested in the track alone skip to the 4:42 mark of the stream.

The band will be releasing their debut full-length Broken Lines on September 23rd through Party Smasher Inc./Cooking Vinyl.

%d bloggers like this: