Ghost 4

Swedish rockers Ghost have officially announced their upcoming third studio album, confirming Meliora as its title. The record is set for release on August 21st through Loma Vista Recordings. It was produced by Klas Åhlund, while Andy Wallace (Slayer, Nirvana) handled mixing. The cover art, track listing, and a preview teasing the band’s new masks and Papa Emieritus III follow:

Meliora track listing:

1. “Spirit”
2. “From The Pinnacle To The Pit”
3. “Cirice”
4. “Spöksonat”
5. “He Is”
6. “Mummy Dust”
7. “Majesty”
8. “Devil Church”
9. “Absolution”
10. “Deus In Absentia”

Ghost 2