GGGOLDDD reveal new video for “Spring”; stream This Shame Should Not Be Mine In Full

Band: Gggolddd
Song: “Invisible”
Director: Iris Schutgevaar
Album: This Shame Should Not Be Mine
Release Date: April 1st, 2022
Label: Artoffact Records

Frontwoman Milena Eva said of the “Spring”:

”This song describes the moment I realized what happened to me after I was raped. I was confused. I froze. I don’t remember if it took hours or days or months. I felt empty and alone. And outside winter was turning into spring, like nothing had happened.”


This Shame Should Not Be Mine track listing:

  1. “I Wish I Was a Wild Thing With a Simple Heart”
  2. “Strawberry Supper”
  3. “Like Magic”
  4. “Spring”
  5. “Invisible”
  6. “I Won’t Let You Down”
  7. “Notes on How to Trust”
  8. “This Shame Should Not Be Mine”
  9. “On you”
  10. “Beat By Beat”