Band: Gggolddd
Song: “Invisible”
Director: Guido F.G. Jeurissen
Album: This Shame Should Not Be Mine
Release Date: April 1st, 2022
Label: Artoffact Records

This Shame Should Not Be Mine track listing:

  1. “I Wish I Was a Wild Thing With a Simple Heart”
  2. “Strawberry Supper”
  3. “Like Magic”
  4. “Spring”
  5. “Invisible”
  6. “I Won’t Let You Down”
  7. “Notes on How to Trust”
  8. “This Shame Should Not Be Mine”
  9. “On you”
  10. “Beat By Beat”

[via OOR]