Genocide Pact announce new album Order Of Torment; new track “Conquered And Disposed” now streaming

Official press release:

Washington, DC-based Genocide Pact is prepared to unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut, Order Of Torment. The song “Conquered And Disposed” has been issued for streaming alongside pre-orders for the record.

Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) at Developing Nations in Baltimore, and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Pink Floyd, Autopsy, Marduk), Genocide Pact’s Order Of Torment features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility. With a thick, titanic crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, Genocide Pact is the death metal band to watch in 2018.

Stream Order Of Torment’s opening track “Conquered And Disposed” via YouTube here:

Genocide Pact’s Order Of Torment is due out February 2nd, 2018 on CD, LP, and digital formats via Relapse Records. Physical packages and digital order are available via and all digital retail outlets.

Order Of Torment track listing:

1. “Conquered And Disposed”
2. “Decimation Grid”
3. “Spawn Of Suffering”
4. “Pain Reprisal”
5. “Ascendancy Absolved”
6. “Structural Dissolution”
7. “Authoritarian Impulse”
8. “Blood Rejection”

Genocide Pact has booked two shows for early February with Mammoth Grinder, playing Washington on February 2nd and Richmond February 3rd. Stand by for additional tour dates to be announced.

Tour dates:

2/02 – Washington, DC | Rock And Roll Hotel
2/03 – Richmond, VA | Strange Matter

Genocide Pact:

Tim Mullaney – Guitar/Vocals
Mike Nolan – Bass
Connor Donegan – Drums