Album: Mirage
Release Date: September 23rd, 2022
Label: Season of Mist

GAEREA said of the new offering:

“Ladies and gentlemen, our new album MIRAGE is released. Mirage has been part of our lives for way more than a year now and like unsettled souls, we have carefully prepared ourselves to this very moment. The moment we finally set it free. This is the most excruciating and agonizing offering we have ever crafted as human beings, letting our souls bleed throughout this record. To all of you who are eager to dive deep into the depths of our Numb world, we salute you, and may you be welcomed into the Walls of Mirage.”


Mirage track listing:

  1. “Memoir”
  2. “Salve”
  3. “Deluge”
  4. “Arson”
  5. “Ebb”
  6. “Mirage”
  7. “Mantle”
  8. “Laude”
  9. “Dormant” (bonus track)
%d bloggers like this: