Band: Funeral Chic
Song: “Roman Candle”
Director: Micah Troublefield & Chris Nolen
Album: Roman Candle
Release Date: June 17th, 2022
Label: Prosthetic Records

The band comments:

“We had so much fun writing and recording this song, and we definitely wanted a music video to match that energy. We assembled the puppets and did all the puppeteering ourselves so we could live out our crackhead Jim Henson fantasy. Arts and crafts is the punkest shit you can do nowadays.”


Roman Candle track listing:

  1. “Made in America”
  2. “Spit & Crawl”
  3. “Roman Candle”
  4. “Satisfaction”
  5. “Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere”
  6. “Lose”
  7. “Built to Love”
  8. “Born to Kill”
  9. “Last Line Blues”
  10. “Two Headed Dog”

[via Decibel]