Full Scale Riot and Huge stream new songs

New songs from Full Scale Riot and Huge off the forthcoming Just For Us Hardcore Kids compilation have premiered online. Full Scale Riot’s track “Outshine” and Huge’s “Home Free” can both be heard below courtesy of Decibel. Tripsquad Records will be releasing the effort on July 21st. Pre-orders can be picked up here. Additionally, a record release show featuring many of the bands appearing on the album has been announced. The event is set to take place on August 13th at The Blue Room Lounge in Secaucus, New Jersey. Confirmed to perform are: Huge, Full Scale Riot, Sardonica, Crime Scene, Silence Equals Death, Choke Artist, Strike Against All, Decimate The Living, and The Carbomb Parade. More acts are still to be announced.

Just For Us Hardcore Kids track listing:

1. Truth And Rights – “Chopped Up”
2. Crime Scene – “Heartless”
3. Strong – “Kings Of Nowhere”
4. Silence Equals Death – “Ghost”
5. Huge – “Home Free”
6. Full Scale Riot – “Outshine”
7. Despairadisio – “No Tomorrow”
8. Dead Blow Hammer – “Polar Circuits”
9. Onpoint – “Crucible”
10. Choke Artist – “Speak Of The Devil”
11. Strike Against All – “Front Lines”
12. Decimate The Living – “Wasted Years”
13. Crossface – “This Is War”
14. The Carbomb Parade – “Live For This, Die For This”
15. Sardonica – “21st Century Punk”
16. Pave The Way – “Pressure”