Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have released a music video for their song “Juggernaut”. The song is off the band’s forthcoming debut Blossom, in stores August 14th through International Death Cult. Pre-orders are available here.

Blossom track listing:

1. “Juggernaut”
2. “Trouble”
3. “Fangs”
4. “Devil Inside Me”
5. “Paradise”
6. “Loss”
7. “Beautiful Death”
8. “Rotten Blossom”
9. “Primary Explosive”
10. “I Hate You”

Frank Carter 1

%d bloggers like this: