French tech death outfit Fractal Universe are dropping their debut, full-length Engram Of Decline tomorrow through Kolony Records. You can listen to the record in its entirety ahead of its release below. Pre-orders can be picked up at the label’s Bandcamp.

Engram Of Decline track listing:

1. “Premiss To Reality”
2. “Sons of Ignorance”
3. “Scar Legacy of Hatred”
4. “Parricidal Ghosts”
5. “Venomous Coils of A Holy Fallacy”
6. “Backworldsmen”
7. “A Name To Deny”
8. “Narcissistic Loop”
9. “Decline”
10. “Collective Engram”

[via Metal Injection]