Fractal Universe debut music video for “Interfering Spherical Scenes”; stream new album The Impassable Horizon

Band: Fractal Universe
Song: “Interfering Spherical Scenes”
Director: Anthony Dubois
Album: The Impassable Horizon
Release Date: June 25th, 2021
Label: Metal Blade Records

The group said of the record’s release:

The Impassable Horizon is our most ambitious release to date and we hope that you will enjoy it!

It’s now available worldwide on all streaming platforms and for purchase at our store.

✨Special thank you to our long time producer Flavien Morel , for bringing the record to life; Arthur Massot , for another set of mind-bending lyrics, and Shad, who outdid himself on the artwork.

✨We also want to thank our label Metal Blade Records for their trust and continued help.

✨We would like to thank YOU for your unfailing support over the years and for sticking with us during these tiring months we’ve experienced.

Blast The Impassable Horizon, share it, stream it, buy it, leave us a comment to let us know your fav track!


Merci / Thank you 🙏

Fractal Universe


The Impassable Horizon track listing:

  1. “Autopoiesis”
  2. “A Clockwork Expectation”
  3. “Interfering Spherical Scenes”
  4. “Symmetrical Masquerade”
  5. “Falls of the Earth”
  6. “Withering Snowdrops”
  7. “Black Sails of Melancholia”
  8. “A Cosmological Arch”
  9. “Epitaph”
  10. “Godless Machinists”
  11. “Flashes of Potentialities” [Acoustic]
  12. “A Clockwork Expectation” [Radio Edit]