For All Eternity 2

Sydney melodic metalcore band For All Eternity have joined Facedown Records’ roster. The band will be releasing their new album Metanoia through the label on July 10th. You can check out the music video for the band’s song “Break Of Dawn” below. Pre-order bundles are available now here.

Metanoia track listing:

1. “Remove The Pulse”
2. “Break Of Dawn”
3. “Further From Hate”
4. “The Divide”
5. “Mountainside”
6. “Unharness” (feat. Mattie Montgomery of For Today)
7. “Metanoia”
8. “Stitched The Same” (feat. Kyle Tamosaitis of Colours)
9. “White Flame”
10. “Awaken The Heart”

For All Eternity 1

%d bloggers like this: