Five Finger Death Punch reveal Got Your Six track listing

Five Finger Death Punch have released the track listing for their forthcoming new album Got Your Six. The album will be released on August 28th through Prospect Park/Eleven Seven Music and can be pre-ordered here. Frontman Ivan Moody said of the record:

“If someone asked me to sum up who and what Five Finger Death Punch is, I would tell them everything they need to know is on this new record. Hands down, Got Your Six is our best one yet… As for the first single, everybody is Jekyll and Hyde. There are multiple personalities to every human being, and no matter how civilized and sophisticated you think you are, if you dare to look at yourself very, very closely, you’ll see… somewhere deep down… there is a demon inside. Your circumstances may not have provoked it yet but trust me, it’s there…”

The band are currently streaming the first single off the album “Jekyll And Hyde” here.

Got Your Six track listing:

1. “Got Your Six”
2. “Jekyll And Hyde”
3. “Wash It All Away”
4. “Ain’t My Last Dance”
5. “My Nemesis”
6. “No Sudden Movement”
7. “Question Everything”
8. “Hell To Pay”
9. “Digging My Own Grave”
10. “Meet My Maker”
11. “Boots And Blood”

Deluxe/digital edition bonus tracks:

12. “You’re Not My Kind”
13. “This Is My War”
14. “I Apologize”

Five Finger Death Punch 2