Fit For An Autopsy‘s new studio record The Great Collapse is officially in stores today through eOne Music/Good Fight Music. A full-album stream is available in case you’d like to take in the heavy before purchase your copy from this location or this one (EU).

The Great Collapse track listing:

1. “Hydra”
2. “Heads Will Hang”
3. “Black Mammoth”
4. “Terraform”
5. “Iron Moon”
6. “When The Bulbs Burn Out”
7. “Too Late”
8. “Empty Still”
9. “Spiral”

%d bloggers like this: