Fit For A King detail new album Dark Skies

Fit For A King have revealed that their upcoming fifth album will be titled Dark Skies. The effort is scheduled to hit stores on September 14th through Solid State Records. The track listing, cover art, and a teaser video have been released and can be found below. Pre-orders are also now available via MerchNOW and iTunes. The group previously released the first single for the record, listen to “Tower Of Pain” here. July will see the Texas quartet embark on a headlining tour of the U.S. Supporting them on the trek will be Like Moths To Flames and Currents.

Dark Skies track listing:

1. “Engraved”
2. “The Price Of Agony”
3. “Backbreaker”
4. “Anthem Of The Defeated”
5. “When Everything Means Nothing”
6. “Youth | Division”
7. “Shattered Glass”
8. “Tower Of Pain”
9. “Debts Of The Soul”
10. “Oblivion”