Firewind have premiered a song stream of their new song “Hands Of Time”; listen below. The track is the first single off their recently announced new album Immortals, which is due in stores on January 20th through AFM Records. Pre-orders for the album are now live, with links available following the song stream, track listing, and cover art.

Immortals track listing:

1. “Hands Of Time”
2. “We Defy”
3. “Ode To Leonidas”
4. “Back On The Throne”
5. “Live And Die By The Sword”
6. “Wars Of Ages”
7. “Lady Of 1000 Sorrows”
8. “Immortals”
9. “Warriors And Saints”
10. “Rise From The Ashes”
11. “Vision Of Tomorrow”
(bonus track)


AFM Webshop
EMP Merch