Grand Rapids, MI post-hardcore outfit Fine Fine Titans are streaming a new track from their upcoming album Renaissance. The song “I Just Saw A Ghost”, which features a guest appearance by Still Remains’ TJ Miller, can be heard above courtesy of The new record is scheduled to hit stores November 27th via CI Records. Physical pre-orders can be picked up here; digital copies can be found on iTunes.

The band previously released a music video for their song “Mistress” over at Revolver. The clip can be viewed below:

Renaissance track listing:

1. “We Planted A Bleeding Heart”
2. “I Just Saw A Ghost” feat. TJ Miller
3. “Molasses Tongue”
4. “Appetite”
5. “Mistress”
6. “Carved Out”
7. “A Fire Retraced (Fahrenheit Diaries II)”
8. “Truth Will Never Share A Bed With You”
9. “Guillotine” feat. James Barbour
10. “In All Your Glory”

Fine Fine Titans 2

%d bloggers like this: