Canadian deathcore unit False Flag are streaming two new songs from their upcoming debut full-length, which has been scheduled for release on March 1st of next year. You can listen to the two songs, titled “Gone In An Instant” and “Invasion”, below. Digital copies of the tracks are up for grabs through the players as well.

The band released an EP titled Nest Of Vipers earlier this year. Copies are available at this location.

%d bloggers like this: